"Books have the same enemies as people: fire, humidity, animals, weather, and their own content." - NPRP.
"Request : If you are requesting for any book then please subscribe to our feed for site updates because we are unable to reply each request upon execution of the same." - NPRP.
Sunday, November 5, 2006

Robert Jordan

Robert Jordan

Robert Jordan is the pen name of James Oliver Rigney, Jr., under which he is best known as the author of the bestselling The Wheel of Time fantasy series. Jordan was born in Charleston, South Carolina and holds an undergraduate degree in physics from The Citadel, the military college of South Carolina. He is a history buff and served two tours in Vietnam with the U.S. Army.

The Eye of the World (15 January 1990)
The Great Hunt (15 November 1990)
The Dragon Reborn (15 October 1991)
The Shadow Rising (15 September 1992)
The Fires of Heaven (15 October 1993)
Lord of Chaos (15 October 1994)
A Crown of Swords (15 May 1996)
The Path of Daggers (20 October 1998)
Winter's Heart (9 November 2000)
Crossroads of Twilight (7 January 2003)
Knife of Dreams (11 October 2005)

Jordan Robert - Wheel of Time Complete Works 13books 5.75 MB
Posted by Bookworm at 8:16 PM |


Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)