"Books have the same enemies as people: fire, humidity, animals, weather, and their own content." - NPRP.
"Request : If you are requesting for any book then please subscribe to our feed for site updates because we are unable to reply each request upon execution of the same." - NPRP.
Friday, October 27, 2006

Anne McCaffrey

Anne McCaffrey

Anne Inez McCaffrey is an American science fiction author best known for her Dragonriders of Pern series.


Doona Trilogy:

Decision at Doona
Crisis on Doona
Treaty at Doona

Get Off the Unicorn

Planet Pirate Series:

Dinosaur Planet
Dinosaur Planet Survivors
The Death of Sleep
Generation Warriors

The Coelura

Black Horses for the King

No One Noticed the Cat

Brain Ships:

The Ship Who Sang
The Ship Who Searched
The City Who Fought
The Ship Avenged
The Ship Who Won
The Ship Errant

The Talents

Historical Notes:

To Ride Pegasus
Pegasus in Flight
Pegasus in Space
The Rowan
Damia's Children
Lyon's Pride
The Tower and the Hive

Crystal Singer Series:

Crystal Singer
Crystal Line

The Peytabee Series:

Powers That Be
Power Lines

Freedom Series:

Freedom’s Landing
Freedom’s Choice
Freedom’s Challenge
Freedom’s Ransom

Books of Pern:

1. Dragons Dawn
2. The Chronicles Of Pern: First Fall

SS Runner of Pern:
3. Dragonseye
4. Moreta: Dragon Lady Of Pern
5. Nerilka's Story

SS Beyond Between:
6. The Master Harper of Pern

Dragonriders of Pern Trilogy:
7. Dragonflight
8. Dragonquest
9. The White Dragon

Harper Hall Trilogy:
13.Renegades of Pern
14.All the Weyrs of Pern
15.The Dolphins of Pern
16.The Skies of Pern
17.Dragon’s Kin
18 Dragonsblood

56 Books - Anne McCaffrey File Size:- 13 mb
Posted by Bookworm at 8:14 PM |


Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)